Election Day is Nov. 3, and early voting begins on Oct. 13. Here is the information Brazoria County voters need to get to the polls.

Who is on the ballot?

Brazoria County voters will see a number of races at the national, state and local level this year. Here are the contested local and legislative races on the ballot in Brazoria County.

U.S. House District 14

(D) Adrienne Bell

(R) Randy Weber*

U.S. House District 22

(D) Sri Preston Kulkarni

(L) Joseph LeBlanc, Jr.

(R) Troy Nehls

State Senate District 11

(D) Susan Criss

(R) Larry Taylor*

(L) Jared Wissel

State House District 24

(R) Greg Bonnen*

(L) Dick Illyes

(D) Brian J. Rogers

State House District 29

(D) Travis Boldt

(R) Ed Thompson*

Brazoria County

County Tax Assessor-Collector

(D) Andrew Bell

(R) Kristin R. Bulanek

Constable Precinct 4

(R) James Brawner

(D) David Keith Rougeau

County Court at Law No. 1

(D) Terence Norman

(R) Courtney Gilbert

When can I vote?

The polls are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on Election Day. Early voting will take place Oct. 13-30. Here are the times people can vote during early voting.

9 a.m.-6 p.m., Oct. 13-17

noon-5 p.m., Oct. 18

8 a.m.-7 p.m., Oct. 19-24

noon-5 p.m., Oct. 25

7 a.m.-7 p.m., Oct. 26-30

Brazoria County will have a roughly 11 polling places for early voting and 35 for Election Day. Here is a map of polling places in Brazoria County for early voting and Election Day.