Plano voters can now head to the polls as early voting is underway.

The early voting period began April 22 and will last through April 30. Polls will be closed April 28. Election day is May 4.

Registered Plano voters can cast ballots at any Collin County polling location. A list of early voting polling locations is available on the county’s election site.

Voters will be faced with three bond propositions totaling $45 million, as well as local elections for Plano City Council and Plano ISD board of trustees.

Links to Q&A's conducted by Community Impact Newspaper for all Plano candidates can be found below.

Plano City Council

Place 1
Bill Lisle III
Daniel Long
Maria Tu

Place 3
Colleen Aguilar-Epstein
Rick Grady (incumbent)

Place 5
Byron Bradford
Ron Kelley (incumbent)
Shelby Williams

Place 7
Ann Bacchus
Lily Bao
LaShon Ross

Plano ISD board of trustees

Place 4
Lisa Kolodny 
Heather Wang 
Katherine Chan Goodwin

Place 5
David Stolle (incumbent)
Semida Voicu

Place 6 (unexpired term)
Jeri Chambers (incumbent)
Greyson M. Dunn 

Place 7
Dylan Rafaty 
Cody Weaver 
Khalid Ishaq