| Dallas - Fort Worth


Business |
Development |
Dining |
Education |
Government |
Health Care |
Real Estate |
Transportation |

Hagenbuch, Frey win Republican, Democratic runoff races for State Senate, District 30 seat

Brent Hagenbuch won the Texas Senate, District 30 runoff race for the Republican bid over Jace Yarbrough. Dale Frey beat Michael Braxton for the Democratic bid. 

More Election News