Election night results are in showing the majority of voters in Collin County voted Republican.

Here are the elected Collin County representatives:

Collin County judge
Republican candidate Chris Hill beat out Democratic candidate Danyell Lanier by over 48,800 votes and was elected Collin County judge.

Collin County district clerk
Incumbent Republican candidate Lynne Finley was re-elected Collin County district clerk over Democratic candidate Karmin Kirschner by approximately 51,000 votes.

Collin County clerk
Incumbent Republican candidate Stacey Kemp was re-elected as Collin County clerk, beating Democratic competitor David Chevalier by 54,218 votes and Liberal candidate Mark Wester by 183,345 votes.

Collin County commissioner, Precinct 3 
Republican candidate Darrell Hale beat out Democratic candidate David Azad for Collin County commissioner by 21,158 votes.

Collin County justice of the peace, Precinct 1
Incumbent Republican candidate Paul Raleeh was re-elected over Democratic candidate Misty Irby by 8,982 votes.

In addition Collin County voters approved three county bond propositions, a tax ratification election for Frisco ISD and a Frisco ISD bond proposal.