The Eanes ISD board of trustees approved recommendations for general counsel, assistant superintendents and principals at a meeting April 11. Eleven administrators were presented for 2023-24 contract renewal. The principal position at Hill Country Middle School is pending after being left vacant following the retirement of Principal Kathleen Sullivan.

Contracts were renewed for Molly May, EISD assistant superintendent of curriculum, instruction and assessment; Jeremy Trimble, assistant superintendent of operations and planning; and General Counsel Allyson Collins.

Several principal contracts were also renewed, including Sheri Bryant, Bridge Point Elementary School principal; Dianne Parks, West Ridge Middle School principal; Laura Coaxum, Cedar Creek Elementary School principal; Jennifer Dusek, Valley View Elementary School principal; Tiffany Phelps, Barton Creek Elementary School principal; Westlake High School Principal Steven Ramsey; Eanes Elementary School Principal Lesley Ryan; and Holly Reed, Forrest Trail Elementary School principal.