Early voting begins April 24 and runs through May 2 at Denton County locations for races in Argyle, Flower Mound and Highland Village.

Election day is May 6.

For April 24-29, early voting is from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. For April 30, it will run from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., and then May 1-2, it will be from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Argyle voters can cast ballots in the school board Place 1 and Place 2 and town council Place 2 and Place 4 at any Denton County location. Residents in Flower Mound have three places in town to vote: Flower Mound Senior Center, 2701 W. Windsor Drive; Flower Mound Community Activity Center, 1200 Gerault Road; and Denton County Southwest Courthouse, 6200 Canyon Falls Drive. In Highland Village, one place will have early voting available— the Highland Village Municipal Complex, 1000 Highland Village Road.

Registered voters in Denton County may vote at any early voting location. Check out the CI voter guide.