| Austin


Business |
Development |
Dining |
Education |
Government |
Health Care |
Real Estate |
Transportation |

Property tax cuts, retired teachers: Texas voters approve 13 of 14 state propositions

Texans weighed in on property tax cuts, cost-of-living adjustments for retired public school employees, the mandatory retirement age for judges and more during the Nov. 7 election.

More Election News