Early voting in Denton County officially comes to an end at 7 p.m. on Tuesday, May 2.

The main early voting polling location is the Denton County Elections Administration building, per a release from www.votedenton.gov. The building is located at 701 Kimberly Drive, Room A111, Denton.

However, residents can also vote early in person at the following locations:

  • Town Hall Council Room, 1941 E. Jeter Road, Bartonville
Double Oak
  • Town Hall Bill Wilkinson Community Room, 3200 Waketon Road, Double Oak
Flower Mound
  • Denton County Southwest Courthouse Community Room, 6200 Canyon Falls Drive, Flower Mound
  • Flower Mound Community Activity Center Chill Zone, 1200 Gerault Road, Flower Mound
  • Flower Mound Senior Center Armadillo Room, 2701 W. Windsor Drive, Flower Mound
Highland Village
  • Municipal Complex Police Training Room, 1000 Highland Village Road, Highland Village
  • Municipal Complex City Council Chambers, 415 N. College Ave., Justin
  • Northwest ISD Administration Building Curriculum Design Center Room, 2001 Texan Drive, Justin
  • Lewisville Municipal Annex Community Room, 1197 W. Main St., Lewisville
  • Thrive Recreation Center Sage Meeting Room, 1950 S. Valley Parkway, Lewisville
  • Town Hall Council Chambers, 1500 Commons Circle, Ste. 300, Northlake