Early voting for the primaries begins Feb. 18 ahead of the November election. Primary election day is March 3. General election day is Nov. 3.

Registered Williamson County residents can cast ballots at any of the 18 early voting polling locations in the county. Polls will be open from 7 a.m.-7 p.m. Feb. 18 through Feb. 28 and 1-6 p.m. Feb. 23.

To find out who will be on your ballot, click here.

Williamson County will again be using new voting machines first used in November. Here is a refresher on how those machines work.

Polling locations:

  • Anderson Mill Limited District, 11500 El Salido Parkway, Austin

  • Baca Senior Center, 301 W. Bagdad Ave., Round Rock

  • Brushy Creek Community Center, 16318 Great Oaks Drive, Round Rock

  • Cedar Park Public Library, 550 Discovery Blvd., Cedar Park

  • Cedar Park Randalls, 1400 Cypress Creek Road, Cedar Park

  • Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Spring Way, Georgetown

  • Georgetown Technology and Nutrition Building, 603 Lakeway Drive, Georgetown

  • Georgetown Parks and Recreation Administration Building, 1101 N. College St., Georgetown

  • Georgetown Randalls, 5721 Williams Drive, Georgetown

  • Hutto City Hall, 500 W. Live Oak St., Hutto

  • Jarrell ISD Annex, 508 N. Fifth St., Jarrell

  • Liberty Hill Municipal Court, 2801 RR 1869, Liberty Hill

  • Pat Bryson Municipal Hall, 201 N. Brushy St., Leander

  • RE Hartfield Performing Arts Center, 4800 McNeil Drive, Austin

  • Round Rock Randalls, 2051 Gattis School Road, Round Rock

  • Taylor City Hall, 400 Porter St., Taylor

  • Williamson County Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop, Georgetown

  • Williamson County Jester Annex, 1801 E. Old Settlers Blvd., Round Rock