Editor's note: This article has been updated to include polling locations in Williamsons and Hays County.

Four key races including Austin mayor and Austin City Council Districts 3, 5 and 9 are on the ballot for the Dec. 13 runoff election.

Early voting is from Dec. 1-9. Polling locations are open from 7 a.m.- 7 p.m. Monday-Saturday and noon- 6 p.m. on Sunday. Early voting is available at 18 polling locations throughout the city, including one location in Williamson County. Williamson County's polling location is open from 8 a.m.-6 p.m., and closed on Sunday. Kyle City Hall is also a polling location for Austin residents who live in Hays County. Kyle City Hall is open 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Thursday, 7 a.m.-7 p.m. on Friday and 12 p.m.- 4 p.m. on Sunday.

The race for mayor is between Celia Israel and former Austin mayor and state Sen. Kirk Watson. In the November general election, Israel won 122,377 votes, or 39.99%, and Watson had 34.95% with 106,883 total votes.

The race for District 9, which is in the heart of Austin, is between Zohaib "Zo" Qadri and Linda Guerrero. In the November election, Qadri led District 9 with 10,870 votes, just under 30% of the total cast in the race. Guerrero finished with 8,066 votes, a 22.34% share.

District 5 in Southwest Austin is between Stephanie Bazan, who received 29% of the vote in the November election, and Ryan Alter, who received 24%.

District 3 in South Central Austin is between José Velásquez and Daniela Silva, who received 36.39% and 34.43% of votes in the general election, respectively.

Election day is Dec. 13.