The deadline to file for candidacy in the Nov. 6 election came and went Monday, Aug. 20 at 5 p.m. Here are the locals on the list.

Conroe ISD
Positions 1, 2 and 3 are up for election.
Position 1-Theresa Wagaman, Dale R. Inman, Kathleen Harmatuk-Swisher, Paul K. Piper Jr.
Position 2-Ray Sanders, Kevin McZeal, April Andreski
Position 3-Skeeter Hubert, Jamie Quinn

Willis ISD
Incumbents are the only candidates running this November.
Position 1-Christen Arnold
Position 3-Robin Sproba
Position 4-Kyle Hoegemeyer
Position 5-Cliff Williams