Looking for all the information about upcoming elections near you? Check out our local voter guide!

Dates to know:

April 24: First day of early voting

April 25: Last day to apply for ballot by mail (received, not postmarked)••May 2• Last day of early voting

May 6: Election day

May 6: Last day to receive ballot by mail (or May 8 if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7 p.m. at location of election)

Where to vote:

Polling locations vary between early voting and election day. Early voting times may vary, but election day voting hours are from 7 a.m.-7 p.m. statewide.

Sample ballot:

Fort Bend ISD Board of Trustees

Place 1

Angela “Angie” Hanan*

Oscar Saenz Jr.

Place 4

Cheryl Buford

Shirley Rose-Gilliam*

Place 5

Rolando DeMeza

Allison Drew

Angel Hicks

Sonya Jones

Denetta Williams*

*Indicates incumbent

Polling locations:

Sugar Land

1. Clyde & Nancy Jacks Conference Center: 3232 Austin Parkway

2. Commonwealth Clubhouse: 4330 Knightsbridge Blvd.

3. Fort Bend ISD Administration Building, lobby: 16431 Lexington Blvd.

4. Four Corners Community Center: 15700 Old Richmond Road

5. James Reese CT Center: 12300 University Blvd.

6. Lost Creek Park: 3703 Lost Creek Blvd.

7. Ridge Point High School: 500 Waters Lake Blvd.

8. Sartartia Middle School: 8125 Homeward Way

9. Sugar Land Branch Library: 550 Eldridge Road

10. Sugar Land City Hall: 2700 Town Center Blvd.

Missouri City

11. Chasewood Clubhouse: 7622 Chasewood Drive

12. Hightower High School: 3333 Hurricane Lane

13. Missouri City Community Center: 1522 Texas Parkway

14. Quail Valley Fund Office: 3603 Glenn Lakes

15. Sienna Branch Library: 8411 Sienna Springs Blvd.