Registered voters can cast their ballot in the July 14 runoff election in the Fort Worth, Keller, Grapevine, Southlake and Colleyville areas.

The runoff election includes several races that affect residents in Tarrant County, including races for U.S. senator, U.S. representative and railroad commissioner on the Democratic ballot. Races for Justice for the 2nd Court of Appeals District, Place 7 and Precinct Chair, Precinct 3390 make up the Republican ballot.

Polling places will operate from 7 a.m.-7 p.m. July 14. Tarrant County residents are able to vote at any polling location within the county on election day. A list of Tarrant County voting sites can be found here.

Voters are required to bring one form of identification, such as a driver's license, an election identification certificate, a handgun license or a passport, to vote.

For more information on voting in the July 14 primary runoff election in Tarrant County, visit the Tarrant County elections website here.