Where to cast your vote on Election Day in Hays County


Registered voters in Hays County can cast their ballot at any vote center within the county during early voting and on election day. For a complete list of Hays County polling locations, visit www.co.hays.tx.us/elections.aspx


Belterra Clubhouse, 801 Belterra Dr., Austin

Buda City Hall, 121 N. Main St., Buda

Dripping Springs ISD Administration Office, 510 W. Mercer St., Dripping Springs

Goforth Water Supply, 8900 Niederwald Strasse, Niederwald

Hays Hills Baptist Church, 1401 N. FM 1626, Buda

McCormick Middle School, 5700 Dacy Lane, Buda

Sunset Canyon Baptist Church, 4000 E. Hwy. 290, Dripping Springs


Kyle City Hall, 100 W. Center St., Kyle

Tobias Elementary School, 1005 E. FM 150, Kyle

Wallas Middle School, 1500 W. Center St., Kyle


Allenwood Homes Auditorium, 1201 Thorpe Lane, San Marcos

Dunbar Center, 801 Martin Luther King Drive, San Marcos

First Baptist Church, 325 W. McCarty Lane, san Marcos

First Lutheran Church, 130 W.Holland St., San Marcos

Hays County Health Department, 401 Broadway St., Ste. A, San Marcos

Promiseland Church, 1650 Lime Kiln Road, San Marcos

San Marcos Housing Residents Office, 820 Sturgeon St., San Marcos

Travis Elementary School, 147 Post Road, San Marcos

Wimberly Community Center, 14068 RR 12, Wimberly


For Hays County early voting polling locations, visit www.co.hays.tx.us/elections.aspx

Share this story

Comments are closed.

Marie Albiges
Marie Albiges was the editor for the San Marcos, Buda and Kyle edition of Community Impact Newspaper. She covered San Marcos City Council, San Marcos CISD and Hays County Commissioners Court. Marie previously reported for the Central Austin edition. Marie moved to Austin from Williamsburg, Va. in 2016 and was born in France. She has since moved on from Community Impact in May 2018.
Back to top