In addition to the $508 million bond proposal, Round Rock ISD voters will decide which candidates will fill four open seats on the district's board of trustees in November.

The deadline to file for candidacy was 5 p.m. Aug. 20. Eleven applicants, including three incumbents, will contend for Places 3, 4, 5 and 6 on Nov. 6.

The candidates are as follows:

Place 3:
Amber Christine Feller
Danielle Weston

Place 4:
Cory Renee Vessa
Edward Hanna (incumbent)
Stuart Lee Litwin
David G. Schmidt

Place 5:
Suzi J. David (incumbent)
Amy Elizabeth Weir

Place 6:
Ching Wing Choy
Steven E. Math (incumbent)
Jarrad Scott Brenek

Place 3 is currently held by Board President Diane Cox, who announced at the board's Aug. 16 meeting that she will not seek re-election after serving 13 years on the board.

There are seven members of the board serving staggered four-year terms. The terms for Places 1, 2 and 7 are set to expire in 2020.