Williamson County voters will be able to cast their ballots at 17 early voting locations and 27 election day voting locations for the May 7 election.

The commissioners court unanimously called the election, approving both the locations and hours, during its March 22 meeting.

Early voting runs from April 25-May 3, according to the following schedule:

  • April 25-30: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

  • May 1: closed

  • May 2-3: 7 a.m.-7 p.m.

On May, 7, election day, residents can vote from 7 a.m.-7 p.m.

During the election, voters will cast ballots for or against two statewide propositions and participate in local elections, if they are applicable to the jurisdiction they live in. A noncomprehensive list of local elections include:

  • A city of Austin proposition;

  • City of Cedar Park City Council and propositions;

  • City of Georgetown City Council;

  • City of Hutto City Council;

  • City of Leander City Council and propositions;

  • City of Round Rock City Council;

  • The Georgetown ISD board of trustees;

  • The Hutto ISD board of trustees; and

  • The Pflugerville ISD board of trustees.

The last day to register to vote is April 7.

Below is a list and map of election day voting locations. A * indicates the polling place is also open for early voting.

  • Anderson Mill Limited District, 11500 El Salido Parkway, Austin*

  • Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex, 10211 W. Parmer Lane, Austin

  • Rattan Creek Community Center, 7617 Elkhorn Mountain Trail, Austin

  • Bartlett City Hall, 140 W. Clark St., Bartlett*

  • Cedar Park Library, 550 Discovery Blvd., Cedar Park*

  • Cedar Park Randalls, 1400 Cypress Creek Road, Cedar Park*

  • Vista Ridge High School, 200 S. Vista Ridge Blvd., Cedar Park

  • Florence City Hall, 851 FM 970, Florence

  • Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Spring Way, Georgetown*

  • Wilco Georgetown Annex, 100 Wilco Way, Room HR108, Georgetown*

  • Georgetown ISD Technology Building, 603 Lakeway Drive, Georgetown*

  • Georgetown Randalls, 5721 Williams Drive, Georgetown*

  • First Baptist Church, 301 E. Mesquite, Granger*

  • Wilco Hutto Annex, 321 Ed Schmidt Blvd., Ste. 100, Hutto*

  • Leander High School, 3301 S. Baghdad Road, Leander

  • Leander Public Library Annex, 1011 S. Baghdad Road, Leander*

  • Rouse High School, 1222 Raider Way, Leander

  • The Crossover, 1717 Scottsdale Drive, Leander*

  • County Annex Building, 3407 RR 1869, Liberty Hill*

  • Liberty Hill High School, 16500 W. SH 29, Liberty Hill

  • Santa Rita Ranch House, 175 Elizabeth Park Blvd., Liberty Hill

  • Allen R. Baca Center, 301 Bagdad Ave., Bldg. 2, Round Rock*

  • Round Rock Randalls, 2051 Gattis School Road, Round Rock*

  • Williamson County Jester Annex, 1801 E. Old Settlers Blvd., Round Rock*

  • Fern Bluff MUD Community Center, 7320 Wyoming Springs Drive, Round Rock

  • Taylor City Hall, 400 Porter St., Taylor

  • Thrall ISD Admin Building, 201 S. Bounds St., Thrall*