Last day of early voting is today; election day is May 4


Registered voters in New Braunfels can cast their ballots at the Comal County Election Center during early voting. Election day locations are organized by precinct.

Important Dates

Last day of early voting: April 30
Election day: May 4


City of New Braunfels

District 2
Justin Meadows, incumbent
Bryan Mortenson
Krystal Bolden

New Braunfels ISD

Member at large candidates
Wes Clark, incumbent
David Heefner, incumbent
Michael Trevino

New Braunfels ISD has two at large seats, and the top two contenders will fill them.

Early voting locations

Comal County Election Center

396 N. Seguin Ave., New Braunfels

Early voting hours
April 29: 7 a.m.-7 p.m.

Election day locations

District 1: Westside Community Center
2932 S. I-35, New Braunfels

District 2: New Braunfels First Church of the Nazarene
210 W. Klein Road, New Braunfels

District 3: Seele Elementary
540 Howard St., New Braunfels

District 4: Faith United Church of Christ
970 N. Loop 337, New Braunfels

District 5: Lamar Elementary
240 N. Central Ave., New Braunfels

District 6: Walnut Springs Elementary
1900 S. Walnut Ave., New Braunfels

Election day hours

May 4: 7 a.m.-7 p.m.

Share this story

Leave A Reply

Rachel Nelson
Rachel Nelson is editor of the New Braunfels edition of Community Impact Newspaper. She covers local business, new development, city and county government, health care, education and transportation. Rachel relocated to Central Texas from Amarillo in 2009 and is a graduate of Texas State University's School of Journalism and Mass Communication.
Back to top