Cedar Park City Council members sworn into office after May 4 election


Cedar Park City Council members were sworn in at a meeting May 23, following the May 4 election.

Tim Kelly was sworn into Place 1 by Texas Supreme Court Justice John Devine.

Incumbent Anne Duffy returned to Place 3 and was affirmed by Chari L. Kelly, a justice for the Texas Third Court of Appeals.

Rodney T. Robinson was sworn into Place 5 by Lyle Grimes, a former Cedar Park City Council member.

Share this story

Leave A Reply

Marisa Charpentier
Marisa Charpentier joined Community Impact in September 2018. After working as an intern, she became a reporter for the Cedar Park | Leander edition in October 2018. Charpentier graduated from The University of Texas at Austin with degrees in journalism and Plan II Honors.
Back to top