Early voting begins April 19 ahead of the May election and runs through April 27. Election day is May 1.

Registered Williamson County residents can cast ballots at any of the county's 15 early voting polling locations. Polls will be open April 19-24 from 8 a.m.-6 p.m. and April 26-27 from 7 a.m.-7 p.m. There is no voting on Sunday.

To find out who will be on your ballot, click here.

Below are the early voting locations.

  • Anderson Mill Limited District, 11500 El Salido Parkway, Austin

  • Cedar Park Public Library, 550 Discovery Blvd., Cedar Park

  • Cedar Park Randalls, 1400 Cypress Creek Road, Cedar Park

  • Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Spring Way, Georgetown

  • Georgetown Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop, Georgetown

  • Georgetown ISD Technology Building, 603 Lakeway Drive, Georgetown

  • Wilco Hutto Annex, 321 Ed Schmidt Blvd., Ste. 100, Hutto

  • Jarrell ISD Administration, 108 E. Ave. F, Jarrell

  • Leander Public Library Annex, 1011 S. Bagdad Road, Leander

  • Liberty Hill Municipal Court, 2801 RR 1869, Liberty Hill

  • Baca Senior Center, 301 W Bagdad St., Bldg. 2, Round Rock

  • Round Rock Randalls, 2051 Gattis School Road, Round Rock

  • Brushy Creek Community Center, 16318 Great Oaks Drive, Round Rock

  • Williamson County Jester Annex, 1801 E. Old Settlers Blvd., Round Rock

  • Taylor City Hall, 400 Porter St., Taylor