Read election Q&A's with Cy-Fair-area candidates

(Community Impact Newspaper staff)
(Community Impact Newspaper staff)

(Community Impact Newspaper staff)

See who is on the ballot in our Cy-Fair coverage area in the upcoming election. Early voting is Oct. 13-30. Election Day is Nov. 3.

U.S. House

Election Q&A: U.S. House District 7

Learn more about incumbent Lizzie Pannill Fletcher, Wesley Hunt and Shawn Kelly, the candidates for U.S. House District 7.

Election Q&A: US House District 2

Three candidates are running to be elected to U.S. House District 2.

Q&A: Meet the candidates running for U.S. House District 10

Three candidates are on the Nov. 3 ballot.

Texas House

COVID-19, flood mitigation, education: Texas House District 130 candidates talk top issues in Cypress, Tomball

Before heading to the polls, see what each candidate had to say about these key issues.

Texas House District 132 candidates answer Q&A

Incumbent Gina Calanni will face former state Rep. Mike Schofield on Nov. 3 to represent constituents from Katy and Cypress.

Election Q&A: Texas House District 126

Get to know the two candidates, Natali Hurtado and Sam Harless, who are running to represent Texas House District 126.

Q&A: Candidates for Texas House District 135 discuss priorities, COVID-19 response

Three candidates are running for the seat, which represents parts of Cy-Fair, Jersey Village and the Copperfield area.

Harris County

Election Q&A: Harris County sheriff

Get to know the two candidates, Ed Gonzalez and Joe Danna, who are running for Harris County sheriff.

Election Q&A: Harris County constable Precinct 4

Get to know the two candidates, Jeff McGowen and Mark Herman, who are running for Harris County Precinct 4 constable.

Q&A: Candidates running for Harris County Precinct 5 constable

Two candidates are running for constable in Harris County Precinct 5 this November.

Q&A: Candidates for Harris County Precinct 3 commissioner talk COVID-19 response, criminal justice

Two candidates are running in the race to replace retiring commissioner Steve Radack in Precinct 3.

Matt Dulin, Danica Lloyd, Kelly Schafler, Shawn Arrajj and Hannah Zedaker contributed to this report.