On May 4, Dripping Springs ISD voters will elect three at-large trustees to the board. While there are a few polling places in Dripping Springs, there are locations in Hays and Travis Counties for DSISD voters to cast their votes.

The overview

The following candidates will be on the ballot in May:
  • John Adams
  • Shanda DeLeon
  • Mary Jane Hetrick
  • Terri Purdy
  • Stefani Reinold
The three candidates with the most votes will win. Hetrick and Reinold are rerunning for their seats, but current trustee Shannon O’Connor will not.

At the polls

Some places the Dripping Springs community can cast their votes in Hays County include:Some polling places for in Travis County include:More polling locations for Hays County can be found here, and more in Travis County can be found here. Voters can visit their respective county website to see a sample ballot.