Alongside a transportation and parks bond, three Pflugerville City Council seats are up for election in November.

The candidate filing period opened July 18 and closed Aug. 17 at 5 p.m. Current Council Member Jeff Marsh announced July 13 he would not seek reelection.

Below are the candidates running for Pflugerville City Council.

Place 2

  • Ceasar Ruiz

  • Victor To

Place 4

  • Rudy Metayer (incumbent)

  • Bob Reichenbach

Place 6

  • Jim McDonald (incumbent)

  • David Rogers