With all precincts reporting, the city of Franklin will soon be ready to swear in four new alderperons following the city's Oct. 26 election.

Just over 13% of voters cast ballots in this year's election, making it the highest turnout the city has seen since at least 2011, according to past data from the Williamson County Election Commission.

In Ward 1, Alderperson Beverly Burger ran unopposed and will retain her seat on the board.

In Ward 2, Matt Brown won a seat with 46.28% of the vote, beating opponents Angela Hubbard, Tina Pierret and Mike Vaughn, who earned 17.55%, 20.88% and 15.29%, respectively.

In Ward 3, the closest of the four races, Jason Potts defeated Michelle Sutton, earning 49.17%, or 1,091 votes. Sutton earned 48.04%, or 1,066 votes. Samantha DeGrasse, who withdrew from the race but still appeared on the ballot, earned 2.79%.

In Ward 4, Patrick Baggett has defeated opponent Elizabeth Wanczak, earning 72.88%, or 1,768 votes. With 2,426 total votes, Ward 4 had the highest turnout for a ward election this year.

For the At-Large race, candidate Gabrielle Hanson earned the majority of the vote with 38.91%, or 2,736 votes. John Haynes earned 23.71%, Bhavani Kumar Muvvala earned 8.31% and Alan Simms earned 29.07%.

All results are unofficial until canvassed.