Spring ISD announced its bell schedule for the 2019-20 school year in a news release Feb. 27.

The 2019-20 bell schedule features slight changes for 12 SISD elementary schools, while the majority of remaining campus schedules will remain unchanged from the 2018-19 bell schedule.

SISD Operations Chief Mark Miranda said in a statement the changes are necessary to accommodate the opening of Springwoods Village Middle School and Spring Leadership Academy in the 2019-20 school year.

“We are focusing our attention on making full use of our bus transportation routes to minimize the additional resources needed with the opening of two new middle schools,” Miranda said in a statement. “Although we may need to add up to 24 routes to support the additional programs, revising the elementary schedule will help reduce the number of additional routes needed.”

SISD high schools will begin and end the school day first, followed by the three tiers of elementary schools beginning and ending at staggered times. Middle schools will begin and end the school day last, with the exception of Spring Leadership Academy.

To view the 2019-20 bell schedule, see below. For information about the 2019-20 SISD instructional calendar approved by the SISD board of trustees Feb. 12, click here.

High School: 7:10 a.m.-2:30 p.m. | Drop-off time 6:30 a.m.
Dekaney High School
Spring High School
Westfield High School
Wunsche High School
Spring Early College Academy

Elementary Tier 1: 7:35 a.m.-2:55 p.m. | Drop-off time 7:10 a.m.
Anderson Elementary School
Beneke Elementary School
Booker Elementary School
Lewis Elementary School
Smith Elementary School
Thompson Elementary School

Elementary Tier 2: 7:55 a.m.-3:15 p.m. | Drop-off time 7:30 a.m.
Bammel Elementary School
Burchett Elementary School
Clark Primary School
Clark Intermediate School
Eickenroht Elementary School
Hoyland Elementary School
Major Elementary School
Marshall Elementary School
McNabb Elementary School
Meyer Elementary School
Northgate Crossing School
Ponderosa Elementary School
Salyers Elementary School
Winship Elementary School

Elementary Tier 3: 8:10 a.m.-3:30 p.m. | Drop-off time 7:45 a.m.
Cooper Elementary School
Heritage Elementary School
Hirsch Elementary School
Jenkins Elementary School
Link Elementary School
Reynolds Elementary School

Middle School: 8:55 a.m.-4:15 p.m. | Drop-off time 8:25 a.m.
Bailey Middle School
Bammel Middle School
Claughton Middle School
Dueitt Middle School
Roberson Middle School
Springwoods Village Middle School
Twin Creeks Middle School
Wells Middle School

7:10 a.m.-2:30 p.m. | Drop-off time 6:30 a.m.
Spring Leadership Academy